Scroll Down

The Grand Indian Carnival

Coming Soon..

x

About ISM Dhanbad:

ISM Dhanbad was established on the lines of the Royal School of Mines, London by the then Viceroy of India - Lord Irwin. Situated in the coal capital of the nation. ISM is one of India’s top educational institutes and one of Asia’s best earth-science Institutes, having some of the field’s brilliant minds and R&D to its credit. With its motto of continuously learning and striving for the best, "उत्तिष्ठत जाग्रत प्राप्य वरान्निबोधत”, the institute has expanded its reach into non earth-science branches as well. With profound talent, experience and expertise, ISM is truly, a diamond in the coal belt of the nation.

About Srijan:

‘Srijan’ means ‘creation’, setting our wildest dreams and passions into motion. Siren means ‘creativity’, letting ideas expand beyond imagination. Srijan means ‘celebration’, celebrating the passion and fervour of young talent. Srijan, ISM Dhanbad is one of East-India’s biggest socio-cultural fests, witnessing participation from all over the nation. With stars like KK, Simon Webb, Javed Ali, Neeraj Sridhar, Anushka Manchanda, Hard Kaur, Shilpa Rao and performances by Jal, Joshish and Motherjane among many others, Srijan is a memorable and spellbinding experience.

TheIndianCarnival :

From being envisioned by the Indian National Congress in 1901 to being established by Lord Irwin in 1926 and becoming one of Asia’s best institutes in it’s field, ISM shares significant history with the nation. And it is this nation’s spirit, that Srijan aims to celebrate. Srijan ’15 aims to celebrates the grandeur, colour and life of India. India is known for it’s festivals, and we believe in putting up a pompous show when we celebrate this festive season. With a plethora of colour, life, drama, music and merriment, nothing can rival the euphoria and enthusiasm that Srijan ’15 has in store. The Indian carnival is here!

x

Coming Soon!

x

Secretary

Shubham Chauhan

+91-8674806611

shubham@srijanism.org



Ayush Kedia

+91-95729821173

ayush@srijanism.org



Coordinators

Md Nashim Akhtar

+91-9572147739

nashim@srijanism.org



Suraj Kumar

+91-9431503882

suraj@srijanism.org



Co-Coordinators

Prayank Jain

+91-8083367715

prayank@srijanism.org



Alok Verma

+91-8083367715

alok@srijanism.org



Prince Harsh

+91-9905536280

prince@srijanism.org



Suraj Sinha

+91-7677395706

surajsinha@srijanism.org



Anuj Jaiswal

+91-8877144838

anuj@srijanism.org



Nishankit Singh

+91-9006293879

nishankit@srijanism.org



Web Designer

Nitin Raj Oraon

nitin@srijanism.org